Twiddle Announces Fall US Tour 2022

August 31, 2022

Reggae rock and jam band, Twiddle has announced fall 2022 tour of the US. The quartet featuring Mihali Savoulidis, Ryan Dempsey, Brook Jordan, and Zdenek Gubb will start the trek on October 25 and it will run through till mid- December. So far, the band has announced performances in 19 cities spanning 23 dates. Joining them on the run will be up-and-coming jam and fusion bands, Neighbor, Dogs In A Pile, and Of Good Nature. The announcement of tour comes in the wake of Twiddle’s new album “Every Last Leaf” that came out in August 2022. Twiddle tickets for the fall tour are available for public and can easily be purchased.

Twiddle Unveils Fall Tour Itinerary

Known for delivering remarkable performances that display their showmanship, the quartet treat the live audience to stellar solos and group renditions. What mostly stands out in their performances is masterful compositions, relatable lyrics, and groovy melodies. Twiddle recently announced their fall 2022 tour that starts on October 25 from Charlottesville and wrap up on December 17 in Burlington, Vermont. The band will be supported by Dogs In A Pile, Neighbor, and Of Good Nature, as each will open for Twiddle on select dates. So far, 23 concert dates have been announced and stops are included in Dallas, Austin, Florida, New Orleans, Omaha, Chicago, St. Louis, Nashville, Atlanta, and many other cities.

Twiddle Release Seventh New Album

Making their debut in 2004, Twiddle released their first album in 2007 titled “The Natural Evolution of Consciousness”. Four years later in 2011 “Somewhere on the Mountain” hit the shelves and the quartet followed it with “Live at Nectar’s” in 2014, “Plump: Chapter One” in 2015, “Plump: Chapter Two” releasing in 2017, and “Live from Tumble Down” coming out in 2018. The 2022 release “Every Last Leaf” cemented their place in the reggae rock and jam band as the ultimate rockstars. The contagious album includes dynamic contributions from stars like John Popper and Anders Beck. The 15-track album includes the following songs that help take forward their entire jam movement.

  • Every Last Leaf
  • Beautiful
  • Distance Makes The Heart (feat. Anders Beck)
  • The Mission
  • Meant To Be
  • Do It Now
  • Fighting For
  • The Devil (feat. John Popper)
  • Life Back Now
  • Collective Pulse
  • Inside
  • Slippin’ In The Kitchen
  • Mushrooms Of The Sea
  • Every Last Leaf II

More About the Fall 2022 Tour

Headliners: Twiddle

Supporting Acts: Dogs In A Pile, Neighbor, and Of Good Nature

Touring Dates & Cities: 23 Shows spread over 19 cities

Start Date: October 25, 2022

Ending Date: December 17, 2022

Twiddle Members: Mihali Savoulidis, Ryan Dempsey, Brook Jordan, and Zdenek Gubb

Neighbor Band Members: Richard James, Lyle Brewer, Dan Kelly, and Dean Johnston

Dogs In A Pile Band Members: Jimmy Law, Joe Babick, Sam Lucid, Jeremy Kaplan, and Brian Murray

Of Good Nature Band Members: Cam Brown, Brandon Hucks, David Hamilton Jr., and Clifton Bundick.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *