Margo Price Announces “Til The Wheels Fall Off Tour”

September 22, 2022

A rising star in country music, Margo Price has announced a new album titled “Strays” along with 2022-23 tour dates. Her fourth album, it will come out in early January 2023 and is expected to be a classic follow-up to 2020’s “That’s How Rumors Get Started”. Margo’s “Til The Wheels Fall Off Tour” so far includes 32 shows as she will start the North American run on November 29, 2022 from Fayetteville. She will be performing in Baton Rouge, Charlotte, Charleston, and Louisville, before taking the trek into 2023. The US stops include big shows in Atlanta, Dallas, Chicago, San Francisco, Los Angeles, Seattle, Detroit, Washington DC, New York Philadelphia, and her hometown of Nashville. Margo will also rock the arenas in Vancouver and Toronto, on February 14 and February 24, respectively. Joining the singer on this extravagant run will be special guests Lola Kirke, Kam Franklin, The Deslondes, Daniel Donato, Tre Burt, and Jessi Colter.

Margo Price Tease New Songs About Freedom in Different Forms

Price’s fourth album “Strays” is scheduled for January 2023 release and in a press statement the diva stated that the fans will get to enjoy ten original songs.

“I have this desire and urgency to keep creating new music. I feel more mature in the way I think and write now, trying to find what my soul needs instead of searching for accolades and large crowds.”

The album is co-produced by Jonathan Wilson and some of the tracks feature Sharon Van Etten, Lucius, Tom Petty, Mike Campbell The Heartbreakers guitarist. Margo Price has shared two singles from the album, “Been to the Mountain” and “Change of Heart”. Showcasing her versatility, the songs are a mix of bluesy pop and country rock. The introspective number, “Been to the Mountain” has a classic rock and roll groove and highlights her search for freedom of art and creativity. “Strays” in going to release on January 13, 2023 and while you wait for the album to come out, here’s a look at the track-list.

  1. Been to the Mountain
  2. Light Me Up (ft. Mike Campbell)
  3. Radio (ft. Sharon Van Etten)
  4. Change of Heart
  5. County Road
  6. Time Machine
  7. Hell in the Heartland
  8. Anytime You Call (ft. Lucius)
  9. Lydia
  10. Landfill

Margo Price 2022-23 Tour Dates & Full Schedule

Margo Price concert tickets 2022-23 have begun sales and owing to her incredible performances, there’s a huge demand for the tickets. She has a huge passion for performing live and is content even if ten people show up for her concerts. “Til The Wheels Fall Off Tour” currently includes 32 shows but knows, she might add more along the way. Watch Price live as she brings to the stage her collection of rock n roll melodies, psychedelic country anthems, R&B, and upbeat pop. With one album set to release, Price admitted that she has a lot of drive in her and it’s eating her up that she hasn’t fully relegalized her dreams yet. This means more remarkable music from her and the fans are simply thrilled.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *