Ashe Announces 2023 “Fun While It Lasted Tour”

October 25, 2022

The phenomenal electro, indie-pop singer Ashe has announced 2023 dates for her “Fun While It Lasted Tour”. The North American trek includes 22 shows and will see the 29-year-old sensation perform in multiple cities. The tour will start on April 10, 2023 from Washington and end on May 23, 2023 in Nashville. Along the way, Ashe will stop in New York, Montreal, Toronto, Columbus, Chicago, Seattle, Portland and many other cities. Ashe is touring in support of her sophomore album “Rae” that hit the shelves in October 2022. Showcasing her lyrical skills, Ashe has experimented on the album and branched out in genres. Ashe tickets for the 2023 tour are now available.

More About Ashe

A gifted musician, Ashe learned to play piano at the age of six and honed her talent at the prestigious Berklee College of Music. Her rise to fame started by penning songs for other artists and finally in 2017, she released her own song “Used to It”. The electro-indie-pop number placed her on the map and a year later, Ashe came out with the EP “The Rabbit Hole”. While her music focused on indie and electro-pop beats, she also treated the listeners to an eclectic hybrid of country, pop, and even rock. In 2019, she released the song “Moral of the Story” and it earned her a lot of popularity especially after it featured on the Netflix series “To All the Boys: P.S. I Still Love You”.

Talented, Grandiose Musician & Songwriter 

In 2021, Ashe came out with her debut album “Ashlyn” and it had everyone raving about her talent. The 14-track album was a classic mix of heartbreak anthems, upbeat ballads, and ornate sound arrangements. Throughout the album Ashe impresses with her vocal prowess, nailing emotional words and presenting deep vulnerability. She managed to wow the critics with her powerful performance, especially on the songs “Moral of the Story”, “I’m Fine”, and “Till Forever Falls Apart”. With an amazing debut album, Ashe became an artist to watch out for and she continued the momentum with her next album “Rae”.

Ashe Unveils a Confident, Empowering Album

On October 14, 2022, Ashe released her second album “Rae” and it’s a second straight hit by her. Exploring the theme of feminism, womanhood, and relationships, she has treated her fans to sensuous piano ballads, eclectic jazz and salsa, and country-pop elements. Ashe has collaborated with Diana Keaton on the song “Love Is Letting Go”, a tender ballad that touches the heart. Other popular songs from it are

  • Hope You’re Not Happy
  • Another Man’s Jeans
  • Emotional
  • Angry Woman
  • Count on Me
  • Fun While It Lasted

The 2023 “Fun While It Lasted Tour” takes its name from one of the songs in the album and already there’s a huge hype surrounding the trek. Those who have attended her previous concerts claim she’s an incredible performer, especially when delivering poignant, emotional tracks. Ashe 2023 North American Tour tickets can now be purchased.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *